Fred Blunt

junio 13, 2011

© ART BY FRED BLUNT

Un día, por la calle me encontré un hámster. Me lo llevé a casa, estaba feliz. Cinco minutos después me encontré una mariposa, me la llevé. Diez minutos después un cartel en el que ponía: “Hámster y mariposa perdidos, recompensa 10.000.000 €”. Los llevé y me quedé el dinero.
(Michael/ Villava, España)

One day I found a hamster on the street. I took it home, I was happy. Five minutes later I found a butterfly and took it with me. Ten minutes later I saw a poster that said “Hamster and butterfly missing, reward €10,000,000.” I took them and kept the money.
(Michael/ Villava, Spain)

One Response to “Fred Blunt”

  1. Marietta Says:

    genial!


Responder

